Free Shipping $25 and More (Continental U.S. Only) | View Products
aging skin, all skin types, combination skin, dry skin, oily skin

Coconut & Papaya Body Lotion

$12.99

This tropical-scented body lotion is crafted with nourishing Coconut Oil and vitamin-rich Papaya Extract, Shea Butter, Aloe Vera and Vitamin E to soften and soothe. Skin is renewed to reveal younger-looking, brighter skin.

Use

Apply and massage into skin. Daily use with result in healthier skin.

Size and Dimension

13 fl oz.
2.25 X 2.25 X 8

Ingredients

Water, Capric/Caprylic Triglycerides, Glyceryl Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*♥, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glycerin (Vegetable), Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Allantoin, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Tricholoma Matsutake (Songi Mushroom) Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Roselle) Flower Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract *Certified Organic Ingredient. ♥Fair Trade Ingredient

Caribbean

Coconut

Central America

Papaya

Coconut & Papaya Body Lotion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reminds me of my childhood. this 'lotion' is so thick they should have put in in a jar. it would be easier to use it all up. love it. whole foods sent me a sample in the mail and i thought it was a fluke. so i used the coupon and purchased it. i dont regret it.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeably scented and softening agents! This lotion feels and smells so great, that everyone who gets close enough comments how good it smells. Such a tempting scent, Kinda makes you want to take a bite out of yourself! Lol
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this product I love!!!!! Everything about product make you love the skin your in even more the smell is mind blowing. It makes my skin feel awesome
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!!! I truly love this lotion!!! It feels wonderful on my skin and I love the fact that it is made of natural ingredients!!!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body lotion The lotion has a clean, fresh scent that is not over powering . It goes on easily and provides good coverage.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lotion Absolutely wonderful! Gentle fragrance, wonderful moisturizing and natural ingredients.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling soft and silky all day long Lotion smells great and leaves my skin glowing. Would definitely recommend to others
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion!!! Lotion smells great not too greasy found this brand while shopping at whole foods
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotion Great texture, not too thick , smells amazing and leaves skin feeling soft
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, great product. I absolutely love this lotion. My favorite. Really smooth and thick.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My coconut and papaya lotion feels sooooo good.. Lotion is silky on your skin, and applies easily. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make a pump bottle!!! Best lotion but bottle sucks. Please make in a pump version.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion This lotion smells great and makes my skin feel incredible!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite lotion. I LOVE this product! My skin has never been softer.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302111078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nubianheritage
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I love the coconut & papaya lotion but once you are half way done with the bottle you cannot get the product out. Please can you put this in a pump bottle or a jar like a body butter. This container is so frustrating. But I love-love the lotion. Thanks!

Asked by: Lynne
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302111078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nubianheritage
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103.39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT