Free Shipping $25 and More (Continental U.S. Only) | View Products
all skin types, combination skin, dry skin, oily skin, problem skin, sensitive skin

Coconut & Papaya 24 Hour Deodorant

$8.99

Coming Soon!

Since ancient times, the coconut tree has been a vital source of nourishment for millions around the world. Coconut Oil, a natural cleanser and moisturizer, contains healthy fats which soften skin while Papaya is known for its skin rejuvenating properties.

Use

Apply to underarms daily as needed. Discontinue use if irritation occurs.

Size and Dimension

2.25 oz.
1.19 X 2.25 X 4.5

Ingredients

Propanediol, Glycerin (Vegetable), Water, Sodium Stearate, Silica, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Zinc Ricinoleate, Fragrance, (Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*♥, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Saccharomyces Ferment, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Sucrose Cocoate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Allantoin, Vanilla Planifolia Oil, Coconut (Cocos Nucifera) Oil, Papain (Papaya) Extract. *Certified Organic Ingredient ♥Fair Trade Ingredient

Caribbean

Coconut

Central America

Papaya

Coconut & Papaya 24 Hour Deodorant is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had high hopes It smelled great, arrived on time, and it was all natural. Unfortunately i developed an itchy and painful rash under my arms! I tried to give it a few days and even detoxed my under arm area of my traditional deos, but it didnt work. I reaaaaly wish it did!!!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best natural deodorant I have been searching for the most effective and best smelling natural deodorant and I'm happy to have found Nubian nations coconut papaya deodarat. It smalls decide and actually works!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tried it but didn't work for me The product smells wonderful but does not provide any protection for me. I actually smelled worst at the end of a regular work day than if I didn't have any deodorant on at all.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great I love the smell. Only downside is I had to apply more than once. At least every 8 hours to maintain freshness. All in all a great product that I will continue to use.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deodorant not firm enough, clumps Love this deodorant, but it seems almost every stick I use is way too soft to swipe on my underarm and I end up with a tablespoon size clump of the stick on my skin.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Very effective deo! I love this product, it smells so good and lasts ALL day! I would give it 10 stars and I highly recommend
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I had been wanting to find an all natural/chemical free deodorant for while now, and I think I've finally struck gold! It goes on so easily and smoothly, that I've found I don't have to use as much as I did with antiperspirants, which is a plus! I was also super impressed with how well it works! I apply once in the morning, and I'm good all day! And I'm from Alabama, I know heat y'all! This product is a must have!! Never going to back to my old deos! Love it!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Start of organic deodorants I was so excited to use this a few weeks ago when i bought it. Came home showered and put it on and got a rash under my arms a few minutes afterward :( I was very disappointed!! They worked decent but not worth the rash. I have no allergies but still got a rash and dry, uncomfortable armpits:(. I would not recommend this
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Staple I have sensitive skin and have been searching for the right natural deodorant for a very long time—this product has exceeded my expectations! It smells great and works with my own body scent rather than some sickenly sweet coverups that often make me smell worse. It also doesn't leave residue like other deodorants that have ruined my clothes and definitely lasts a full 24hours, even on the hottest days!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great aluminum free I recently bought this in an effort to cut o it aluminum, because I have severe MTHFR mutations (heterozygous for th e 2 "bad" alleles). This deodorant actually surprised me in that it also works as an antiperspirant for me. I sweat a lot, more than most people, and live in florida. So far I am still dry! With reapplications, this product could definitely replace products with aluminum.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!!! I gave up regular deodorants almost a year ago. Til this day I hadn't found a deodorant that worked til this past month that I tried this brand. Although the papaya leaves me at times with a sticky residue, I haven't "smelled" at all ever since I started using this product. And the smell...AMAZING!!! I will definitely keep using and will recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I have been using this for about a month and I love it. I love the smell! It is not too strong, very pleasant. I apply it once in the morning and am good for the whole day. It even does the job when I am working out, and I sweat a lot.The texture is fine, it applies easily. Maybe don't leave it out when its super hot, I could see how it gets "mushy."
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Delightful but Uncomfortable I am trying to switch over to all natural products which has proven to be more challenging than anticipated.... This deoderant is the second brand that i tried. While it did smell heavenly it did not prevent me from sweating which was extreamly uncomfotable.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Smell and All-Natural (Home Run) When I saw this at Dawson's Market, I was pretty relieved my search has ended. I was ecstatic about the coconut and papaya ingredients. Both are really great for the skin and I grew up with facial soaps that are papaya-based. So finding this somewhat felt like nostalgia. This is my first all-natural deodorant and when I chose this one, it was purely based on fragrance. I don't believe that one swipe of deodorant per day will keep me dry and fresh. Walking in the heat, no matter what deodorant I use, will always mean I'll perspire. The armpits are just prone to sweating based on movement and temperature so for a deodorant to be effective for me, I use it at least twice a day. With this one, it leaves white streaks on my armpits but I haven't noticed any white marks on my dark-colored garments so that's a good thing. At the end of the day, I care most about the fragrance and this one doesn't make my armpits smell bad so for me it's working out well. I would re-purchase!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally in ❤️ I have tested out a numerous amount of natural deodorants and nothing works or smells as awesome as the coconut & papaya deodorant. I highly recommend this product. I teach hot yoga and barre and sweat often and I'm stoked that this product exists. Now my boyfriend is addicted.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This deodorant is amazing! I've tried everything suave, secret, dove, Tom's, and nothing has even came close to this brand. It doesn't itch and also keeps my underarms smooth and odor free ALL day. Five star in my book.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective The deodorant is way too expensive BUT - it smells wonderful, it works and for me - worth the price - I have never used antiperspirant as we sweat for a reason - but I perfer to smell nice and still be natural
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24 Hour Natural Deodorant Coconut & Papaya My daughter introduced me to this product and I love it. I was nervous about it being able to protect me during the day so I would carry it around with me but to my surprise it lasted all day.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I love the scent of this deodorant, and the fact that it does not leave any white residue behind on your clothes. The price point is decent and I recommended this brand to a ton of my friends!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural deodorant I was looking for a natural deodorant for my teenage daughter that was chemical free and smelled great. I liked it so much, I bought one for myself!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Purchasing again. I loved the smell of this product and the fact that it was long-lasting and effective.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and effective I love this deodorant as it goes on smooth and lasts all day! It smells good too!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So dry This deodorant is fresh and pure it works my clothes aren't discolored.u
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! ALL NATURAL PRODUCT NO TOXIC CHEMICALS ADDED REALLY?!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not effective I did not like the deodorant it gave me a musty smell
Date published: 2018-04-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302111085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nubianheritage
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I purchased this deodorant at Fresh Thyme grocery store. I have been other natural deodorants, so my body has done the detox from regular deodorant. My armpits are red and irritated with a rash for over 3 weeks now. Is there a way I can get a refund?

Asked by: Tammy

Are your deodorants gluten-free? I am particularly concerned about the ingredient Saccharomyces Ferment. Are they aluminum free?

Asked by: Esqlette

What is the propanediol ingredient listed on the coconut papaya deodorant? What does it do? Is it it a synonym for propylene glycol?

Asked by: Wendy123
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302111085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nubianheritage
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT