Free Shipping $25 and More (Continental U.S. Only) | View Products
all skin types, dry skin, sensitive skin

Goat's Milk & Chai Body Wash

$12.99

A gentle, creamy body wash that cleanses with softening Goat’s Milk and Shea Butter. Goat’s Milk, high in proteins, vitamins and minerals, soothes and nourishes while Chai and Rose Extracts hydrate and soften to reveal radiant looking skin.

Use

Apply to washcloth or hands. Cleanse entire body. Daily use will result in healthier looking skin.

Size and Dimension

13 fl oz.
2.25 X 2.25 X 8

Ingredients

Water, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Glycol Stearate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Glycerin (Vegetable), Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*♥, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Goat Milk Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Rosa Canina Flower Extract, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Phytate, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol *Certified Organic Ingredient. ♥Fair Trade Ingredient

India

Chai

North Africa

Goat's Milk

Goat's Milk & Chai Body Wash is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why change the formula? I am very disappointed with the new formula of goat milk and chai. The original smelled lovely it was a great combo with the lotion. Now it this pink color with little to no fragrance. Can we please go back to the original fromula. I read a review that echoed my thoughts. The response was that color of natural products change yes, some of them. However, I have used this particular product for years the color never end varied nor did the smell. I am afraid that you will lose many of your loyal customers like me. I use to get the product delivered directly to my home from Amityville. I beg of you if you are new owners create new options, but leave the goat milk and chai formula the same. I don’t want to start researching new natural products. I had the best in Shea moisture’s Goat Milk and Chai. Please go back to the old and original formula. PLEASE. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from REALITY It's well known Nubian Heritage and Shea Moisture were both bought out and are now under the same new ownership...for those long term users (myself included) of these products, there are obvious changes...REALITY CHECK: these changes are due to an overhead bottom line and intention of profit gain...it is a complete waste of time to complain about the difference in comparison and plead for revisions...it is what it is and assuredly these products are going to still reach a number of dedicated consumers prior to the change not to mention a myriad of 1st time buyers that will undoubtedly re-purchase...that said it's pretty much a sure bet the new owners are going to continue with their money saving formulas which are yielding them higher profits and have no intention of looking back...so we need to all either accept these products as they now are OR move on...It's NOT the end of the world !
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the smell! Recently purchased this and will be purchasing more. It leaves my skin smelling sooo good and makes it super soft. I didn’t try the original formula so I can’t relate to the people complaining about it. I love it. While they may loose people to the formula change..... they will gain some as well. I’ve already recommended it to family.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love that it is made with natural ingredients, it smells great and most importantly it improves the appearance of my skin.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed ingredients in the Goat's Milk & Chai I bought this product 6 months ago and I used it for 2 months and this product had a smoother creamier consistency. I just bought this product again this month and the product no longer lathers up. It's too thick and even it you add a lot it gets lost as you wash your body. It's like washing yourself with thick wax. Please bring back the old formula. I think I will discontinue using it if you keep the formula waxy and thick. It doesn't even come out of the bottle.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why would you change perfect product?! I’m sooo disappointed by Nubian Heritage, they changed the formula and it used to be the most creamy luxurious body wash that smelled amazing and lathered so well and now it’s horrible and not even half as good quality as it was and the smell is so faint now. Please change it back. I won’t be purchasing this anymore unless it’s original quality comes back, so sad because this was my FAVORITE bodywash!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I LOVED THE OLD FORMULA, BUT THIS IS HORRENDOUS. I loved the old formula and used to it for years, but this stuff if the horrendous. I wished they didn't change the formula. This was the only holy grail product in my shower for the longest time and now this new formula one is going straight into the trash. I am going to have to find another brand to fill the place of the old formula.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best body wash ever!!!! This body wash makes my skin feel silly smooth. The smell is absolutely amazing. I use nothing but Nubian products in my home because they are good quality products that are amazing for the skin and senses.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scent ever! This body wash has a perfect scent, lather, and consistency. It feels so luxurious! I have purchased it twice and although I am sometimes sensitive to scented products I have never had a problem with this.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich lather, gentle on skin, and great scent The title to my review sums it up well in my experience, and it pairs perfectly with the lotion of the same scent. It lathers perfectly, doesn't dry out skin, and smells great. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the feel and the fragrance. My daughters and I have been using this product for several years and we love it! Silky smooth and smells nice too!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Nubian Heritage products work very well for me, and I will continue to purchase them in the future. Great products.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift This is my second time purchasing this product. I bought it for my dad, & he likes it very much.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great This leaves your skin feeling silkly smooth and the scent isnt to overbearing
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goats milk and chai body wash and body cream The body wash is rich and creamy, and the lotion is SO moisturizing.
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302130499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nubianheritage
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 166.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84.13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;


You may also like