Free Shipping $25 and More (Continental U.S. Only) | View Products
all skin types, combination skin, oily skin

Honey & Black Seed Bar Soap

Special Price $4.24

Regular Price: $4.99

Coming Soon!

Our unique soap, blended with moisturizing Wild Honey, nutrient-rich Black Seed and Apricot Oils, gently cleanses and exfoliates while smoothing and hydrating the skin. Shea Butter, rich in essential vitamins and fatty acids, is a superb moisturizer that helps minimize the look of minor skin imperfections.

Use

Apply to washcloth or hands, create rich lather and cleanse. Rinse well. Follow with your favorite Nubian Heritage body lotion or infused butter. Avoid contact with eyes.

Size and Dimension

5 oz.
3.75 X 1.5 X 2.75

Ingredients

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Water, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*♥, Sodium Gluconate, Palm Acid, Sodium Chloride, Palm Kernel Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Vanilla Planifolia Fruit, Nigella Sativa Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Honey, Iron Oxides (CI 77499) *Certified Organic Ingredient. ♥Fair Trade Ingredient

Middle East

Black Seed

Middle East

Honey

Honey & Black Seed Bar Soap is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mother loves it Bought the soap and shea butter for my mom and she absolutely loves it. She says it smells great and it had her skin feeling amazing
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best! Honey is great for moisture, but it also has an acid in it that gently exfoliates. The scent is very light - just right! I use this on my face (I have sensitive skin and this is one of the few things that doesn't bother it at all or cause redness), neck, and chest mainly.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell!! I know this soap smells like heaven because I can’t get enough of the deodorant. I just wish I could find this fragrance more in my neighborhood. I hope I can make this my staple line. Cheers to a great product line.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Obsessed with the smell I love the smell! The smell gives me an exotic Caribbean vibe and the soap is not harsh on the skin and that’s perfect for sensitive skin but do not use it near your private area. Otherwise the soap is incredible!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference I got it as a gift and its been the best gift I've received for my skin. I fluctuate from dry to moist skin until now (no lie). My skin Stays constantly moist and soft. My girl loves it so enough said.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Soap I tried this soap for the first time and I Love it!!! My skin feels so soft and my pores are smaller. I’m definitely buying more. Keep up the great products!!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't get any better the best soap I have ever used. the fragrance was incredible and it is what I was always looking for.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302119005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nubianheritage
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I use this soap with the African black soap?

Asked by: NubianKey33
Hello Anonymous, Thanks for your question. Yes you can.
Answered by: Christina
Date published: 2016-09-14

3 people, including myself, have asked about the change from all natural ingredients to the inclusion of chemicals in your soaps and you have not responded to us. For example, sodium gluconate is used by businesses to clean metals. Look it up for yourself

Asked by: Emeraldstarr7

What's the purpose of adding chemicals to such a natural product? IE: Green (3) & Red (33).... Very disturbing!

Asked by: Shhtyck

Hi, great soap, I have a question though what are those black seeds? it's not mentioned in the ingredients

Asked by: mjeyoung

Where can I buy this product 

Asked by: Emilie

Good Afternoon. I have purchased Nubian brand soaps for years and I loved the original formulas. Why have the ingredients changed so much, from vegetable glycerin to regular glycerin. The soaps now include sodium ingredients, oxides, and a chloride.

Asked by: Emeraldstarr7

Can I use your soap on hair?

Asked by: MSMS

My daughter brought back from Ireland, a bar of Nubian soap; the scent is so wonderful that I keep in lingerie drawer. I would like to buy more but am not sure if it is the Honey & black seed as mine looks sort of translucent brown with black seeds. Help?

Asked by: Joanie
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302119005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nubianheritage
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT