Free Shipping $25 and More (Continental U.S. Only) | View Products
all skin types, dry skin, problem skin, sensitive skin

Indian Hemp & Haitian Vetiver Bar Soap

$4.99

Fine Hemp Seed Oil and Vetiver gently cleanse rough, dry and dull-looking skin in this unique Shea Butter soap. Ultra-moisturizing Neem Oil soothes the skin, leaving it soft and hydrated.

Use

Apply to washcloth or hands, create rich lather and cleanse. Rinse well. Follow with your favorite Nubian Heritage body lotion or infused butter. Avoid contact with eyes.

Size and Dimension

5 oz.
3.75 X 1.5 X 2.75

Ingredients

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Water, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*♥, Sodium Gluconate, Petroselinum Sativum (Parsley) Leaf Powder, Palm Acid, Sodium Chloride, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf, Palm Kernel Acid, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Neem (Melia Azadirachta) Seed Oil, Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Extract *Certified Organic Ingredient. ♥Fair Trade Ingredient

Haiti

Haitian Vetiver

India

Indian Hemp

Indian Hemp & Haitian Vetiver Bar Soap is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only soap The first time I tried this I was hooked. I was looking for a soap that had an exfoliant factor. I noticed it had hemp , I figured it was the crushed seeds and was correct. It had the graininess, the smooth creaminess, and is all I ever wanted. As long as you all make this soap, I will be buying it.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing scent, nourished skin, clean feeling Not only does this products smell captivate ones imagination, the feeling on your skin is so healthy, clean and fresh. This soap does not dry our your skin or irritate sensitive areas. I highly recommend this company and all the soaps. Similar to this one is the olive and green tea which I adore.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nubian Heritage have best soap I have tried almost all of the Nubian Heritage soaps and my self and my family could not be more then happy with them. Smell and the feel after is unexplainable: silky, smooth, spa like My grandson, 7 years old, when he stays over, he ask for this soap to use
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Indian Hemp & Haitian Vetiver Bar Soap Initially, I ordered the Indian Hemp & Haitian Vetiver bar soap out of curiosity. Upon using it, I was pleasantly surprised! This has to be the best scent in a bar soap that I have ever used. My man loves it and compliments me all the time.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I took a break from Honey and Black Seed soap to try this out. I really liked the scent and the fresh feeling out of the shower. But I still prefer the Honey Black Seed Soap over this. Definitely worth a try!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell This soap smells amazing! A fresh yet warm scent...if that makes any sense! Lathers a ton and leaves my skin feeling great! I love supporting companies that support the earth!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my cleansing regimen I have used Nubian Heritage products for over 15 years... The Indian Hemp Vetiver bar and lotion have become one of my favorites. I love the fresh clean sent...
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it The soap smells so good and I like the way it makes me feel after a hard day of work plus you can actually see the dirt come off your body.... Love it
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Hemp & Haitian vetiver soap I was given to us as gift ! Wow ,we will never do without it . I'm French & we love our soaps .This one is a winner . Thank you !!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the bar soap Leaves my skin clean and soft. Love the aroma....light and clean!
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302110583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nubianheritage
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 430.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

When can I buy this product again?  I have been using it and find it to be wonderful.

Asked by: Shellyn

If you get boils often is this soap good for this? Do it help with the odor from the boils draining?

Asked by: Woody864
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_764302110583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nubianheritage
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135.57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT